2022 Past News

Congratulations to the following students who were elected as school leaders for 2022. They set an example at all times and displayed excellent leadership qualities. 


  • Lydia Cook, Catherine Lalog, Davide Marcon and Abbey Shales. 

House Captains

Congratulations to our House Captains for 2022 who were elected by their peers.

  • Davilak Captains – Joshua Hartmire and Salina Singleton
  • Hamilton House Captains - Jhun Canas and Sol Eugene
  • Manning House Captains - Xavier Marwick and Kingdom Koia


Eco Warriors

The Eco-Warriors have an active role in school. They raise awareness about sustainability and encourage everyone to be good at recycling and saving energy. We encourage good habits for the future as being an Eco-Warrior for our environment is an extremely important job and is one to be very proud of. Congratulations to the follwoing students on becoming Eco Warriors for 2022.

  • Vera De Duzman, Sara Radulovic, Makenzie Moore and Ana Ergic (absent from picture)


  • Luka Trauseld

I.T Support

  • Daniel Spiller


  • Evan Lejo and Jacob Barry


  • Alan Ryan

© 2018 Phoenix PS